Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Hello IOPList members
Since I just read all the rules and rule # 1 says that I should say hello and introduce myself.  I have been a member of another forum for years, but after several hours of reading information here over the last couple days, I have a very different perspective on that.  I should have been consuming information from here but better late than never.  I have a lot of experience, some good and some bad, that I should and will share here.

Thank you for what you do.
Well then how about a Big Welcome to you NWJeff.
Well, then, good evening to you. I am impressed that you have read the rules. Very nice start.

So you know, its five posts in any 24 hour period a day. When u achieve fifty posts, u may PM and see more vendors and post ten times in any 24 hr. period.

I just don't think it is in your nature to break rules.

Welcome to the family. May u find all that u need. And so glad you are a reader.
Angel  It is Well with My Soul  Angel

Hello, NWJeff!  I look forward to seeing you around here.
Welcome NWJeff   Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
 How People Treat You is Their Karma, How You React is Yours
(02-03-2019, 09:25 PM)djdsk8 Wrote: Welcome NWJeff, glad to have you with us.

I hope you receive everything you need!

djdsk8

Do you only ever post in welcome threads?
(oh I know you have) 

It has become an issue because the rules may have to be enforced on this if it is abuse .

Rules of what area a post is in for counting towards total post count.

Just saying.

Can you post in on topic areas?

Please say something about this.

I do believe you have set a record for posts in welcome area since you have been a member from 2015.

I am talking to you because this has become kind of over the top.

Mad Max.
djdsk8: PLEASE RESPOND TO MAD MAX. WE HAVE COUNTED YOUR POSTS ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS. THEY ARE ALL IN OFF TOPIC WELCOME THREAD.